Cape Town Tips

Cape Town is a wonderful city cozily leaning on Table Mountain with her feet in the ocean. And next to hiking the mountain or lying on the beach there is a lot more of exciting activities in and around town we can warmly recommend you:

Hop on and hop off the two sightseeing bus lines to familiarize yourself with our stunning city – and book your tickets online www.citysightseeing.co.za/

Fish fresher than sushi – www.aquarium.co.za
You can buy the tickets at a better rate online: www.aquarium.co.za/shop/buy/ticket/category/general/

Table Mountain – book cable car tickets online to avoid long queues
www.tablemountain.net

Robben Island (a must to book long time in advance in high season!)
www.webtickets.co.za/event.aspx?itemid=76219

Fancy a concert at Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens or other events? 
www.webtickets.co.za/

Picnic on a wine farm
Warwick Wine –  www.warwickwine.com/bookings
Boschendal Wines – www.boschendalwines.com
Spier Estate – www.spier.co.za/food/picnics-at-spier

Winefarms closest to Cape Town
Constantia Glen – www.constantiaglen.com
Beau Constantia – www.beauconstantia.com
Steenberg Farm – www.steenbergfarm.com
Groot Constantia – www.grootconstantia.co.za/food-tastings/

Cool and hip markets in Cape Town, Hout Bay and Stellenbosch
Oranjezicht City Farm Market Day – ozcf.co.za/market-day/
Neighbour Goods Market at The Old Biscuit Mill – theoldbiscuitmill.co.za
Stellenbosch Slow Market at Oude Libertas – slowmarket.co.za
Bay Harbour Market, Hout Bay – www.bayharbour.co.za

Contact us

Would you like to find out more? We can help you book your accommodation, find the right tour - and make all the arrangements for you.

Baby Care, Baby Skincare, Diapers and Wipes, Feeding Supplies, Safety and Health, kids clothing, kids transportation, kids bedding